Skip to main content

Rafael Medina Avilés music scores

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Manuscripts-Collection 167-(7)

Scope and Contents

Autograph music scores composed in Danlí, Honduras. Titles include: "Ave Maris Stella (1899), and "Hoy se mira" (1918), both for clarinets and bass; and "Magestad" (1923) with only the parts composed by co-composer Juan B. Gutiérrez.


  • 1899, 1923



8 Sheets

Repository Details

Part of the The Latin American Library at Tulane Repository

7001 Freret Street
Howard-Tilton Memorial Library, 4th floor
Tulane University
New Orleans Louisiana 70118 US
(504) 865-5681